Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 50
girlgypsy: Curious
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yankton, South Dakota
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
girlgypsy anything.
Professional Problem Solver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm from a close group of friends and family in Southeastern South Dakota. I have a B.A. in Criminal Justice. I'm quite creative as I am a former newspaper reporter/radio announcer. Although I was born and raised in this area, I did leave South Dakota from 1989 to 1998 and lived in Gloucester, MA College Station, Lincoln, Wichita, KS....I'm not afraid to move again if I meet the right person. But I've also learned in my 39 years of living that I do not need a man to feel complete. I have an amazing life but am simply looking to share it with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The safest bet with meeting people from online face to face for the first time is to meet at a restaurant for lunch or dinner and get to know each other ~ I do like to talk so I do expect more than a one word reply to my conversation starters, questions, etc... or meet at an event. However if you are divorced or just got out of a bad relationship, I really do not want to hear about your ex-wives or ex-girlfriends and how horrible they were/are. That is a huge turn-off. As there are always three sides to every story: yours, hers and the truth. If we get along great, if not... then we both at least had a good meal and can laugh about the date with our friends afterwards. Life is, afterall, too short not to take risks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to girlgypsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps