Island_Rose: A breath of FRESH air
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Magnolia, New Jersey
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Island_Rose is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
interested in ALL RACES.

My hobbies include family friendly & educational activities both me and my son can enjoy.I also enjoy being creative and making wreaths,beauty baskets, ect. and selling them online and at outdoor/indoor markets. I'm a fan of beauty products I love to do peoples makeup espically( o gosh i spelled that sooo wrong haha well i'm going 2 leave it like that b/c it may as well be Known rite now I'M MOS DEF AN IMPERFECT ANGEL);) beautiful bold bright colors of eyeshadow. I love to cook, read books for hours, and enjoy life for the good things it does have to offer. MY GOALS: include becoming more educated in the nursing profession, currently working on a childrens book and dolls idea(in my sparetime), and get more customers to buy my AVON products(part-time).I love to get outdoors on nice days and take in the fresh air and relaxing scenery on nice "walk&talks". My TASTE IN MUSIC: i love ALL music i love everything about music the melodies,disco,r&b,rap,rock,ALL MUSIC... A GREAT song can touch your soul forever. WHAT MAKES ME UNIQUE: I'm a good-hearted person, I love history&culture,I love God and I love pets.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
*update* I have not been on pof for a miiiiiiiiiiiiiiinute! but wth??? y not!? so i really really really wanna go camping this summer got my heart set on that for sure.