breniaha: Want to make new friends
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Chickamauga, Georgia
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Aquarius
breniaha anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Recently divorced (by choice) middle aged women looking for new people to share some time with. I am a mother of four but three of them are grown and live away from home. I am a very energetic, spontanious person who enjoys a varity of different things from sitting at home to a nice quiet dinner and a movie to living it up in the outdoors. I like watching or going to sporting events including football, basketball, baseball, etc.. I also like to travel and experience new things. I am pleasant, easy going person who has not had much experience in the dating field. I am looking for a settled, self motivated, mature man that shares my same intrest and that is willing to get off the couch and go places and do different things instead of sitting around all the time in front of the TV.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date would be to meet in a mutual place for dinner then afterwards go for a walk and talk to see what things we might have in common and plan the second date; however, I am very open minded and willing to let the man choose where he would like to go or do on the first date.