lordrobb: Fun and High Jinks!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Wolverhampton, UK
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
lordrobb is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Office Monkey







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well I am a generally scruffy looking man, which is in my genes i think, as when I try to look smart I just look even more scruffy! I am one of those people who can often get lost in his own little world and can need a good prod to make sure I don't end up talking utter nonsense about peas or something for no good reason....but at least it's never boring talking to me...strange yes, but never boring!

Hmmm, my hobbies are music, as I play in a covers band, and have been in bands all my life, so I guess music is a huuuge part of my life, and along with it listening to music, dancing to music, or what I call dancing to music and having the occassional cheeky ale to music! But I tend to like very contrasting things as hobbies...i like going somewhere bizarre on the drop of a hat, but yet i can spend all the next day gardening 'cos i like it. I live with my dog who is my ickle baby, and I love to take her out for walks and at the same time pretend I am Clint Eastwood with my poncho.

I know i'm the most considerate, over considerate, thoughtfull, anal, daydreamy, away with fairies person and I like to think i'm generally always happy and smiley, unless you kick me in the nuts, then i might frown somewhat.

I can't describe myself much more because it seems really false and misleading, and to be honest i'm squirming here and i dont look good squirming...it's not a good look on me! I have to be honest and say I can waffle on a bit, and I think I better stop now, as I have no idea how much you should actually put on here!

Actually I better be honest once more and say I haven't got a clue how to use this at all....so please don't think I am ignoring you, it's just I am a total buffoon! I probably will establish how you use this thing sometime, but if anyone wants to help me, feel free!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I think I would first off be amazed that someone would want to go on a date with me, but if I got over the shock of that, then I think that I would just be me to be honest, I've tried being cool me and sleek me and mysterious me and they are just stupid! I'd definitely be me, as that's something I am very comfortable being, it kinda comes easy. I might even have a shave, and that's saying something.

Hmmm I think whatever happened on the date would depend on wherever I was with my date type person, as there is no point saying I would look deeply and longingly into her eyes if the date was on a rollercoaster as I would be too busy trying to keep my pants clean. I mean, I dunno...lets say we went to the pub....well I think I would have a drink? Maybe some food? Hopefully she would too, as I don't share my beer! Then again, at the cinema I would share my popcorn as I am nice like that. But then, if we went for a date at the zoo I may get distracted by the monkeys (i love monkeys - i am a chimp) and talk more to the chimps in order to get some fruit. But of course if the date was in Bangladesh, I may get lost as i've never been to Bangalesh so I think I would have to call and ask for directions. There are so many options about a first date to be honest with you Mr Fish, I think the second date is the one which really needs discussion here!

I really think I suck at selling myself online!


Mail Settings
To send a message to lordrobb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps