2ufo: Photo - finally!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
2ufo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Aspiring writer


dating
November 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Diane
Currently, I'm mostly here for the forums.
They're fun and all the best people are there.

POF says I'm too short. At 5'7 and 3/4" tall, I'm sure they're wrong.

Ahh... they mean words.
Trust me, I'm never short on words although I may only mutter them under my breath.

I like to meet for coffee. It fits in with my regular day which I start with the elixer of life - caffeine.
I'd rather do something than just go out to eat... take a walk, check out a swap meet, even go fishing though I don't know how very well. I will bait my own hook though - I'm not horribly squeamish.

Classical - I mean Haydn, Bach, Chopin, and Mozart classical - is my favorite type of music though classical rock is pretty good and, living in Texas, I've learned to enjoy country/western as well.

My hair is short and mostly brown. Interspersed with grey. I often think about coloring my hair but simply can’t decide on a shade.
I favor a 'natural look'. In other words, I don't wear a lot of makeup.

I don't enjoy going to bars or other crowded places. Nor do I know how to dance or play pool. I wouldn't object to learning though. As long as you don't gloat too much when you win.

National Geographic and History Channel-type television programs dealing with subjects like archaeology, history, natural science are fun. As for movies, I go rarely but when I do go, it's usually with my 16-year-old son. Due to him, I've developed a taste for lots of CGI, car chases, and explosions.

I have a lot of books - dealing with subjects like archaeology, history and natural science. And romance novels - but I try not to read those in public.

I'm retired and prefer to be thrifty most of the time. Still, there are occasions deserving a little extravagance - like vacation. Currently, I'm planning on getting a van conversion or camper and traveling all over the USA in a year or two.

Right now I'm pet-less but I like both dogs and cats. UPDATE: My son just got a puppy — so I don’t think I count as petless anymore.

Eventually, I'd like a long-term monogamous relationship.

In my opinion, the most important characteristic a man can have is integrity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd prefer to meet within a few days.





Get the POF Mobile Apps