Kane 11X: Just trying this out.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Kane 11X anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
BEFORE I START... DONT SAY NO BECAUSE I SUCK AT SPELLING!! lol okay, I am 18 years old, joining the Army very soon. I like to go to the gym. Go bike riding, just hang out with friends, watch sports. I love to be outdoors, go to old mans caves, hiking, kyaking, etc. I also like to just stay at home and relax, i try to surround myself with the people i love, i like to do simple things too, like fishing, going on walks (not trying to be corny, like "long walks on the beach, but ya kno). My goal is to be sucsessfull in the Army. Do a four year term get out and have my options open for me. Im a funny person, gets along with generally everyone. Garunteed i'll make you laugh. I have a great sense of humor. I like all kinds of music, but i enjoy listening to classic rock more than most. Some of the bands i like are, Guns N Roses, Poisen, Lynard Skynard, Quiet Riot, Rolling Stones, The Eagles, The Who and etc. But, i also like other types of music like, The Fray, The Beatles, Sublime, Blues Travelers, Sound Garden, Smashing pumpkins, and Sevedust. Just too much to list! I also have 4 tattoos, but no peircings. I wont lie, i do like to get down on the xbox360. but its not for weeks on end haha. Family is important to me. I am the uncle that all my neices and nepheiws wrestle with. i show my childish side when im with my younger family.

I am a firm beleiver in karma, what goes around comes around. I try my best to be there for the people who are close to me. I am a nice guy, and sometimes thats probally got me no where. i also beleive that if you do the right thing, then all the other stuff will work out. But im not a goody to shoes guy either. i like to have a good time, party, dance, do whatever. Thats me in a nut shell. i dont really care to "tell" about myself on a laptop, i rather talk in person!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be happy with keeping it simple with dinner and a movie. But if thats not exciting enough, we could go kyaking! Pack a lunch and go for miles! Im pretty open minded on what to do. Down for anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kane 11X you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 20.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married