lngmembr: Refuse2B4Gotten
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pomona, California
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
lngmembr isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

How bout them boys.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
thanks for taking the time to stop and read this... its hard sometimes to get a girls attention.. anyways, im 29 single and loving it. i work during the week so i try to make the most of my free time by playing baseball, basketball, paintballing. I enjoy dancing when its with someone that can keep up. but yeah i guess those are some of my hobbies.. Umm well,So.. yeah im a libra, so i do think im unique, i always look at things from both sides even if i know im wrong.. you just have too sometimes. i tend to listen more than talk. i dont know whats it is i just like to listen.. sometimes.lol. but i dont know.. if you got any questions about myself, take that risk and dont pass me up.. say hi. or ask me something you would like to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date. hmm that can be tricky sometimes. i like a social environment. Somewhere we can actually sit and talk have a drink or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lngmembr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps