ArchC: Sunday Morning Rain is Fallin...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Casa grande, Arizona
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Asian, Pisces
ArchC anything.
Some college
Student, Part-Time Musician

Just me...

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! Well if anything were to describe me... It would be Lazy afternoons.
I enjoy spending my afternoons in coffee shops playing guitar, singing songs, reading books, lounging around, or just being around some close friends and just sit aound talking all day. Those are my favorite moments :D

Im a college student right now, a triple major in music composition, psycology, and bartending (seriously haha) If anything, my dream is to own a bar like one of those friendly pubs were people come in just like family and we just hang out everyday.) That and Juliard ;-) big dreams but thats the point of dreams arent they?

Honestly i prefer to just take everything easy. There's no rush for anything so why hurry? haha enjoy the day, smile and have a laugh cuz little moments like that are the times you remember the best.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Beach bonfire jam out session. Just laying around under the stars singing songs and talking about anything. haha Roastin marshmellows or hot dogs, and just goofin around. :D