TrinitySpiritOne: Dolphin with a Whiplash Smile
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
New orleans, Louisiana
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
TrinitySpiritOne isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker
I still profess to nothing.

On My Webcam in 2005

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
To clarify some questions asked in the profile, please continue reading below if you're still interested:

Do I have children?
Not only are they over 18, they are also living with their significant other.

Do I want children?
I'm 57 this year, I won't be having anymore children. No problem with others that already have children.

Do I smoke?
I'm trying to quit. However, I never smoke in people's cars, houses, etc., unless its acceptable and/or offered. I wouldn't even ask to.

Religion: I was born a Christian, baptized a Catholic, and rarely attend church services.

True facts about me:
I was born in New Orleans in 1958, but lived in Metairie until after Hurricane Betsy hit. Moved back into New Orleans after that and have lived here ever since.

Got married in 1978, had my daughter in 1984, my son in 1985, separated from my exhusband in 1995, and divorced in 2001. Both of my children lived with me until my daughter went to LSU. Both of them got engaged to get married during Katrina in 2005.

I'm pretty easy going and like almost everything about New Orleans. I enjoy BBQ's, seafood boils, picnics, festivals, walks through the French Quarter & art galleries, watching football, listening to live bands, playing pool, cooking, entertaining and just hanging out watching a good movie.

I'm interested in meeting an intelligent, unattached, secure, attractive gentleman that is also an open-minded, independent thinker with a great sense of humor and wit.

DISLIKES: Blatant ignorance and lack of intelligence.

DESPISE: Men who treat Women like Dogs! MEOW and Women shouldn't treat Men that way either! Woof - Woof

ADVICE: Follow the GOLDEN RULE and learn what the 7 DEADLY SINS are!

Thanks for stopping by!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TrinitySpiritOne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps