Ready2behooked55: looking for friends
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
Ready2behooked55 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Student/full-time job







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello I am 26 born in central america raised in the states. My name is Jose my birthday is may 5. I am a Taurus,read the description of a Taurus that's me I am jealous,protective and selfish. Lately I've been busy,working on school to accomplish a career not a job. So I am very focused on that. I am very down to earth,mellow,relaxed type of person. I consider myself very unique. Don't usually go on dating sites so checking it out. My last relationship lasted more than 5 years. So I am not the type of guy that fuks around. I am very straight forward. I speak my mind. Reason I am here is because I don't have time to go out. I work in downtown have my own place. I am very independent. I have to much pride. I am not into one night stands. I am very scared of STDS specially when Miami is #1 in the USA with aids. Anyways I am downtoearth looking for friends if the chemistry is thier then lucky me.Age ain't nothing but a number. I am very sweet likes to be cuddled and likes to give massages. I was raised in cape cod so I love the cold.By the way I am going to school for medicine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere not quiet or boring.





Get the POF Mobile Apps