Gr8experience: Fun and Romance :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Port huron, Michigan
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Gr8experience wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Romantic and funny.... Would like to become friends first!

A little about me....
I am told that I have a good sense of humor..witty.....most likely will make you laugh. :)
I am honest ,romantic,passionate express my feelings since I am open...considered good friend material...great listener...
Gentleman knowing how to treat a lady
Enjoy romantic dinners, movies at home or at the theater...listening to soft rock,wine tasting and motorcycles
I also enjoy cooking and flea markets.
Football and basketball
Water and outdoor activity ....enjoy being by the waterfront ,sports events,concerts,barbequing
Take care....thanks for reading the profile :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink or coffee...would be nice to talk and get to know each other?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gr8experience you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps