the mad tattooist: old time romantic needed.........
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South croydon, UK
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
the mad tattooist is looking for a relationship.
High school

not my dog lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Ok here goes I'm a normal 30 year old guy that loves my tattoos love to have a laugh and just chill out, I do work as a tattooist when the works about,when im not tattooing though i work full time at a customer service helpdesk, which means lots of larking and joking about, my work mates would discribe me as completely bonkers but they wouldnt have me any other way! im a playful kinda guy some would discribe me as a bit of a teddy bear. Yes im abit rough around the edges but who wants to be perfect lol.
Im looking for some one honest and caring that doesnt mind a laugh. If you want to know anything else please do not be affraid to ask.

I just added some pics of some of my tattoos!! the ones on my legs i tattooed myself!!!!

P.s i do prefer woman with colour.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun with lots of laughter and the ability to talk would be my ideal first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps