Age: 31
Hang Out
exit2theleft408: Looking for a Chill Girl
Smokes Often with Average body type
Downtown san jose, California
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
exit2theleft408 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Roofing/Rythm Guitarist/Being La Muerte Peluda!!!

My best friend and I. Hes single too!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im just lookin for a girl that is cool to hang out with, have some drinks and talk. Just hang out nice and relaxed.

I work hard for the money i make, Gotta make a living and Beer money. haha

I like good drinks, good company, good music, and great times. Live for today. You have one life enjoy it.

My taste in music is really wide. From Metal to hyphy. Bluegrass to Hardcore. I love it all.

"My theory is that music is good, it's the only religion that delivers the goods. And anybody who wants to hear any kind of music is entitled to hear that music because it's good for you – it makes you feel good. If you like it, go for it. Just because I don't like it doesn't mean anything – it's a matter of personal taste." -FRANK ZAPPA

"Man who falls asleep with itchy A*shole, wakes up with stinkey fingers" - My Dad

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get some drinks maybe go to a show, or a bar, maybe the beach... Lets just hang out somewhere relaxed with drinks so we can just hang out and talk, see if we connect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to exit2theleft408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives within 75 Must not be married