Age: 49
Age: 35
Long Term
NYCgrrlinBUF: here 4 now... there forever
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, New York
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
NYCgrrlinBUF is looking for a relationship.
High school
property renovation / management

in toronto helping on a friends film shoot

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Other  

About Andre'A
i'm traveling 4 the winter - PHX, LA, Mexico and Vegas Baby !
oh done w/ the trip... going to SoBe for a couple weeks :)
oh and i just cut off most of my dreads and dyed my hair red :P
i’m from NYC - worked 4 record companies and night clubs -
also traveled all over the world performing in major night clubs
and working in the Ent. biz but spent the past few years
doing real estate in buffalo... long story lol - just ask !
spending my time between buffalo, toronto, miami n manhattan
but will stay in 1 place 4 the right womyn :p
i foster animals for the SPCA but don't have any permanent ones
i'm as comfortable in a ball gown as i am tearing down a garage
age and race are sooo not important to me but
chemistry is everything - even for just friends
i have blonde dreads, one tat so far and my lip is pierced
also i don’t want to play email tag just trade a couple of emails,
pics, phone calls and then actually hang out
hope to speak to you soon --- peace --- :) Andre’A

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st date huh... u mean the one that's the story we tell for the rest of your time together... ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to NYCgrrlinBUF you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps