Sunkissed626: Girls just wanna have fun, right?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Carlsbad, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Sunkissed626 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Waitress, Nanny and Receptionist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First things first! I'm from the East Coast! I have just recently relocated to California to find the ride i'm looking for. I have my associates degree in general studies, reason being, I was very insecure and complicated when first entering college. Music and dancing are my two escapes from reality. Traveling allows me to endure all of lifes possibilites,I have yet to see everything that needs to be seen! My typical day revolves around friends, work and or cooking and cleaning! I take life day by day, there's no need to rush what you have now, enjoy it because one day, you're gonna want it back (kinda stole that from a Trace Adkins Song) Any who, when I'm not trying to entertain my friends and family, or making that next sale at work, I'm home, on the couch, with my sweat pants on and a snack! I know you have heard this time and time again but, i'm not you're average girl, so don't take me as one :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love excitement, adrenaline, anticipation and a racing heart. There is nothing more powerful than the unexpected.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunkissed626 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.

Get the POF Mobile Apps