simonturnerfromoldham: Im a nice guy (but shy)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oldham, UK
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
simonturnerfromoldham wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About simon
My name is simon i am serious about meeting someone i don't want to be alone anymore . I like gameing going to the cinema meeting friends going for a meal . I like a lot of types of music folk rock a bit of metal some classical music and if you like rem you should send me a message we will have something to talk about :) . When it comes to films i like all sorts sci fi horror are my favourite types . Some films i like are aliens ' predator ' evil dead ' american psycho. I also really enjoy laurel and hardy films they really make me laugh saps at sea is a laugh riot ;).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe go for a meal i like italian and chinese food how about you. I also like historical things i'm not an expert but it just interests me . Anyway i've been wanting to go to ordsall house in manchester so if your into doing that maybe that could be our first date i know its a bit different but i think its good to do things you don't normally do it makes life more interesting. I also like going to the cinema but i think that something to do when you know each other a bit . Another idea i have is going to see live music or a comedy store . If you have any ideas just say :)