Age: 40
Long Term
harmenof: This IS my poker face.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Windsor, Massachusetts
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
harmenof anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, this is me. I'm an easygoing guy, I like just about everything. I am mildly tattooed and pierced (ask where) but nothing truly overt. As far as girls go, I really don't have a type that I'm into (concerning looks anyway). I like tall girls, short girls, blondes, brunettes, they're all beautiful, so it doesn't matter to me. Personality is important, however. Looks brings people in, but personality makes people stay. I just want a relaxed girl who likes to laugh and have fun. Those are my only requirements. I guess I've always been easy to please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Even though I'm a huge movie fan, I don't think movies are right for a first date, you don't learn much. I like finding interesting restaurants, something different. If a beach is accessible, that's always fun. I also like to introduce girls to my friends, so one of their parties might be a good idea. I think you can learn alot about someone by meeting who they hang out with. Guys and girls always seem to have a good time with my friends, so bring them all out and have a party. If I really like someone, I'll take them to my favorite place on earth. It takes a little bit of a hike to get there, but the view makes it all worth it. Everyone should get to see it at least once.

Get the POF Mobile Apps