sandy56mi: single gal looking for single guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Muskegon, Michigan
69 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sandy56mi anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a single white female. with two adult daughters, they dont live with me. I am 61 year old Im 5ft tall, my eyes and hair are brown. I weight 164 I am medium build, I like to go for long walks, going to the movies, I like to go out to dinner one in a while, I also like to go to the beach and watch the sunset. My favorite thing Ilike to do is cuddle on the couch and watch tv, My dislises are I don,t like to be control, I had alot of guys try to control me, and we did,t stay together to long,I would like to meet someone between the ages of 55 and 75 years old, he had to be nice and like the same things i like , smoker is ok, no drinker, and no no drug users,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for coffee, and for a walk, if the weather is nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandy56mi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps