barely_legal69: 1 out of 10 men suffer with impotency??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ipswich, UK
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
barely_legal69 wants to find someone to marry.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OOHHH now this is good, me... I am a person, with hair. joke. Basically I am honest, caring, loving but can be lethal lol. Very outgoing person, non judgemental, must warn you I have an extremely high sex drive. Now that it would matter at this stage because I don't do one night stands im afraid... Just my choice. Just said that for future preference really lol. I enjoy going clubbing with mates, cinema, all the stuff people enjoy doing really. I am quite sarcastic, but not enough to really annoy someone. Things I dislike are judgemental people, sexist people,**** people, arrogance, bad table manners puts me off. But basically thats all me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take you go karting, that would be fun. Or either a dinner first then go karting. But more than likely go for a meal so we could actually get chatting and get to know each other. Then cinema after.

Get the POF Mobile Apps