angel rose: Romantic guy Looking for the right girl,
Smokes Often with Average body type
Madison, Wisconsin
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
angel rose is looking for a relationship.
High school
Student. other

out of the shower

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
these are just words a brief description of a person, to truly get to know some one you must ask qrestions what ever you want to know, am honest so ask away heres a little bit about me

its hard for a mixed male of black and white to find a girl these days

hello am just me, different than most guys, am a writer. might not be a pretty boy but I got a grate heart and soul and know how to treat a girl. just looking for the right girl, am intelligent and wise my IQ is only 137, am funny and honest am a slight dork, romantic. I like hiking camping, and indoor stuff like cuddling and movies. I am into anime,fantasy stuff, fishing,god, watching the stars,mma, playing with my daughter, and any thing that seams fun I have an open mind. I am strong willed open hearted, optimistic, kind, caring, out going yet laid back. I like to explore and try new things and go to new places

may each day bring wisdom from the life you live, to see with your heart and not just your eyes
May each star filled night hold the key to the eyes that gaze a pound the sunset

( I do have strong faith in god but am human)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would like to do on the first date would matter on who I am out with I would like it to be some what romantic or at lest fun. Some place where we both can enjoy and get to know each other a little better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps