Age: 53
Long Term
Age: 53
Hang Out
yulegibb: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
yulegibb is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Pilot and Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I spent the first ten years after college flying KC-135's for the USAF. When I left active duty, I continued my career in the Air Force by being a full time Air Force reserve pilot. A few years ago, I decided that I needed to think about my future so I took a job at Boeing as a System Safety Engineer. I recently retired from the Air Force and am in the process of moving to Philadelphia to hopefully enhance my career with Boeing.

In my free time, I like to go to the gym and workout, but it is not an obsession. I also like to cook, but unfortunately my "tools" are not in Philadelphia yet.

I am looking for someone that I can form a connection with and share in all that life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I very open to just about anything for a first date, except a movie. Can't get to know someone sitting quietly in the dark paying attention to a movie screen. Not that I have anything against going to a

Get the POF Mobile Apps