Age: 32
Hang Out
Age: 34
Hang Out
Roger1987: Ask me any question!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Trenton, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Roger1987 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Steven
I am a young college educated professional living in Kingston, have been here for a decade now. I have completed my education and am working in the field of which I studied (hospitality services). I like to walk around the downtown area and along the waterfront. One day I would love to see coast to coast of Canada, spend some time around the Rockies... a little far fetched maybe. I Also would love to get out of the Country and visit lots of Europe (Germany, France, Italy, England, Scotland, Spain), visit Australia (I owe a friend she came to Canada and spent time with me, now its my turn to visit her). I have recently been on my first trip abroad in over 15 years. I went to Mexico, got to enjoy the Mayan culture, the Mexican food, and one of the only few UNESCO World Heritage villages in the world (Chichen Itza). Travelling is something I really want to do more of and see more of the world. Im a reader, I like historical fictions, Fantasy, Foodie Biographies, mysteries. I also do have a few tv shows I like to watch, including but not limited to; Suits, Remedy, Big Brother, Amazing Race, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Once Upon a Time, Under the Dome.

Okay so I like to have lazy time but lets get out and do something fun together... I dont need to be sitting around all the time. Yes I am a bit of a romantic person. If I could in winter when its snowing I would walk around while the snow is coming down in big fluffy flakes slowly falling to the ground, then after sit by a fire place (If one does not have access to a fire place, a cuddle on a couch while watching a movie is just as awesome). Im not a big sports fan but if you are I will go to games with you if you want me to be there. As I have said I am a foodie. I can cook fairly well I would say, and have been told that as well. There are things I do not like to eat and that list is something we can discuss. However, that does not mean that I will not cook something you really enjoy eating just because I do not like it. I have cooked items I do not enjoy and they have turned out perfect. I love to cook and a great night for me is cooking a meal for someone and then relaxing, be it watching a movie and cuddling or even going for a walk. I am really easy to get along with and REALLY Hate talking about myself through profiles. Drop me a line and lets go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date doesnt have to be anything huge. However, that being said, a movie is not a good first date... you cant talk and get to know one another. Going for coffee and then a walk somewhere, or having a few drinks on a patio (weather permitting at least... this is Kingston after all). Going to a restaurant that maybe neither of us have been to before and experience something new for the first time. The best times are where you can talk for hours and theres no pregnant pauses or awkward silences, and then you look and 4 hours has passed.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Roger1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75