mip1500: From the east coast :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
mip1500 anything.
Operations Mgr/Dir for healthcare companies

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for someone to get to know and just enjoy. I can't say I'm looking for a serious relationship, because they tend to show up unexpectedly. I like guys taller than me - with an education of sorts, preferably with siblings, and open to the fact that I don't know if I'm looking for something short term or long term - I know I have to return to the east coast at some point for my parents...

I graduated with a bachelor's in leadership and management may 04, and I'm currently figuring out what I want to be now. I'll handle the later in life later :). I chose to move from VA to AZ because I like the challenge of a new city, new job, new friends, and all around a new life - plus my killer-workaholic-tendencies job at the time happened to be here - and my gma lives out here. I didn't know what I was getting into since I bought a car and condo without seeing either, which has significantly taught me a lot about what to not do next time. I have a cat and two birds (indian ringnecks), and would have more but my work life doesn't allow for it. Fortunately my relatively new job is strictly 40 hrs/wk so everyone is trying their hardest to get me away from the 60+ hrs I was working in my workaholic stages. Right now I'm fixing this fixer-upper I live in - YES, still - many months later........... plus working on some artsy things (belated Grad gifts, bday gifts, and a huge movie making project my brother and I are giving to our parents for Xmas 05), and going out on occasion. No telling how long I'll stay out in this state but I love it, and rarely do I cease communication, however..... i'm really bad about staying on top of emails and voicemails lately (comes and goes in waves!!!!). But give me a shot :)

oh yeah - I'm huge into movies (but don't start asking me "have you seen" over and over because I watch so many that they are starting to take a lot to stick) - my brother is studying film in MA and def plans on using me to be his producer - which I'm not ready for! Email me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My experience with first dates is that they just happen and aren't so much planned - I can't say I have many complaints about any. Well, I've learned to trust my gut feelings... the hard way, but I really wouldn't have changed much if I could do all this over :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mip1500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps