Bill45644: A Diamond in the rough..
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Chillicothe, Ohio
Details
72 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Bill45644 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Bill45644
Im a honest,trustworthy,caring guy,with humor.
My 2 sons and 4 gkids are my Family so they are very important to me and I try to watch them in sports.I like to find someone who like to be friends and go out to dinner and movies or just friendly convo.

Im retired,secure and live in the country.Im overweight with grayish wavy hair with blue eyes.I like to cut up and joke around. .I cant respond to meet me message.
No pic,no reply..sorry..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting should be over coffee or dinner at public place like Bob Evans.After an hour or 2 of talking than both should know if we comforable and than go from their,like a movie and dinner on the next date...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bill45644 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:60 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps