N8Hemi: Loving life. The missing piece is you.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springfield/rogersville, Missouri
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
N8Hemi is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Sales Manager

My birthday - Cheers!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nate
I have great family and friends, a wonderful career, a great sense of humor and basically just enjoy life.

I love being outdoors, whether on my boat at the lake, going camping, floating, hiking, riding motorcycles, bicycles or just being outside...

I do what I say I'm going to do. I admit when I'm wrong and apologize for my shortcomings. I realize relationships take compromise and I'm willing to give 100%.

I have two boys, ages 15 and 13, of which I have full time and try every day to be the best dad I can be... ((Oh and btw, I have blonde hair - drop down menu has it spelled wrong))

"Happiness is a way of travel, not a destination..." Great quote! Something a lot of people overlook.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy nice conversation over dinner. Next something where we can talk more, maybe a walk in the park, mini golf, bowling or go carts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to N8Hemi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.