pwilsondcll1: Spirited, social, adventure,intelligent
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
pwilsondcll1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Investments and Barton Creek Country Club

Are you in to adventure?

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Paula J
My faith is most important to me, but I'm not overboard with it! I workout everyday, attend bootcamp 3-4 x a week and I am very ridgid about doing so. I also golf, water/snow ski, cycle, ride horses when I can, and much more! I just love being fit and healthy. People of all races facinate me, so I love to travel and meet new people. I rarely meet a stranger and I am very comfortable in my own skin no matter who I meet and mingle with. I seek and value others point of view on all subjects, without judgement. I love to volunteer, I figure God gave me two hands, one to help myself and one to help others. I belive Aurey Hepburn put it best .....“I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.”

I am looking for an intelligent, fit, interesting guy that can keep up with me and my busy schedule, but has a life of his own with activities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first kiss says it all!

Get the POF Mobile Apps