Wrightbus71: Simply searching for...The one....
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Altofts ( west yorkshire ), UK
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Wrightbus71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Professional
Profession
Buy/sell/repair/preserve buses


dating
17th of March 2019






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Bryan
Hey up..

How`s things?

So this is my golden opportunity to be really open and honest about myself and simply hope that one of you will get in touch..I do hope that you like to read and that your a patient person...

Right here i am in the calm clean waters of the Plenty of Fish U.K pond, a friendly 47 year old, single approachable yorkshire born bloke who enjoys good times, plenty of banter, with a bit of harmless sarcasm thrown in for good measure.

I do not have any tattoos or any piercings, I don't go to the gym and I`m not really into sports.

I`m living in a village called Altofts which is just by junction 31 of the M62 here in West Yorkshire, Its between Normanton and Castleford and only a short distance from the Diggerland theme park and Xscape leisure complex. If I fancy a beer I have a 20 minite walk to my local pub which is the Miners Arms, its nice in there and it has a really good beer garden at the back.

I`m not a huge fan of tv programmes unless i happen to find something that takes my interest, but maybe that would change if I had someone special to watch them with, so at the moment I mainly have the radio or my cd`s on.

I enjoy walking, the further the better especially if its at the coast or out in the country. I`m lucky enough to have almost everything i need in a maximum walking distance of about 40 to 50 minites so its a real bonus to be able get out and get some fresh air.

My type of lady is one who is relaxed, laid back, drama/stress free, non materialistic/judgemental, cheery with a good sense of humour, and has a positive attitude. I`m not bothered if you have a job or not or you have a car or not, I don't even care if you own your house or not or have kids of any age. So with that in mind I`m wanting initially to date/spend time with one of you and see how things go...hopefully a long term committed relationship..

Please be advised I`m really actually NOT here for anything casual or one night sessions, I`m genuinely here to spend quality time with one of you and hope it becomes a long term relationship...So fingers crossed eh..

I`ve put a few pictures of me on here as is the law of POF, so yeh ok they aint brilliant, but hey at least you get a rough idea of how I look, and I`ve stated my hair colour as mixed as its a combination of black,grey and white...But POF doesn't give you that option on here..

Ohh I almost forgot, I don't have access to that " MEET ME " part on here, so thank you to those of you who have clicked on my picture on the meet me part but sadly I`ll never know who you are unless you just keep it simple and get in touch, works wonders a message you know.

Thanks for reading,

Bryan





Mail Settings
To send a message to Wrightbus71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps