eosguy
Age: 69
Dating
clydesbuddy
Age: 63
Dating
4ever4given: Must love frogs...warts and all!!! ;-}
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greeley, Colorado
Details
65 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
4ever4given is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sr. Business Systems Analyst


dating
May 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Doug
Many women say they just want a man who's honest. However, when the man IS honest, they move onto the next profile. Hmmmm.... So, are they truly looking for an honest man or a seemingly perfect man? Which will you choose?

So, you're looking for a tall, dark, handsome man who will lavish you with expensive jewelry and whisk you away to 5-star, exotic locations all over the world via his private jet. Well then, stop reading this drivel and go find him! If you find him and it doesn't work out, will you forward my profile to him too?! ;-}

If you're still reading, is it possible you'd "settle" for a tall, reasonably good looking man who's intelligent, authentic, chivalrous, faithful, a professional; who supports our mutual and individual interests, adores you, takes care of his health/body, enjoys making you laugh, AND wants to see you, touch you and be with you, instead?

If so, are you a confident, intelligent woman, who takes good care of her health and body? I love the brains/beauty combo! Do you have your own personal sense of style? Are you passionate about love, people and other matters you personally believe are important? Are sizzling chemistry, passion and physical affection (including touching and kissing) as important to you as they are to me? Then, I might just be your man! But wait! Write/flirt/favorite me/say 'Yes' when you see me in the 'Meet Me' feature right now and I'll double the 'touching and kissing' offer! Free shipping, but lots of handling charges may apply! ;-}

If you're familiar with the '5 love languages', my top love language is 'touch' (probably obvious by now), followed closely by 'quality time'. I'd love to be able to provide you with your love language(s) as well! Naturally, I hope yours is touch too! Can you just imagine how that might stoke the fires of passion?!!! ;-}

I strongly desire a woman who also desires intimacy on all levels, emotionally, physically, spiritually and intellectually. I hope to spend the rest of my life getting to know her. I will also show her I love her for who she is, as she is. Just like you, I'm not looking for someone who wants to make me their "project" either! ;-} She's a little naughty...but nice! A slightly warped sense of humor is a plus!

No offense BBW, as there's someone for you too, but I always tend to gravitate to more slender/athletic women. I won't reply unless you have a photo posted that at least resembles what you actually look like now. I do! Drama queens and/or those who enjoy fighting need not apply. Also, if your profile reads something like, "busy, busy, busy! Constantly on the go! Can't sit still!", well then please keep "going, going, going", as your high-strung lifestyle probably won't allow any time in your life for a man like me either.

I'd just like to add...

I'm the proud, single dad of my wonderful, intelligent, creative and respectful, now 23 year-old daughter. She lives in the same town, works and attends college.

I am not so much "religious" as I am spiritual. My deep faith is rooted in His liberating grace through Jesus, not legalistic dogma or unrelenting guilt. Organized religion: been there, done that, no intentions of going back.

I enjoy playing golf for relaxation, the walk, and the beautiful surroundings. Living near the Rocky Mountains, I always look forward to going up for hikes, drives, picnics, etc.

I'm a big pro basketball fan (Go Nuggets!), and also track my Denver Broncos! My music tastes are somewhat eclectic running from heavy alternative rock to smooth jazz, or classical, with environmental, new age, and Christian alternative rock in the mix too. Country music?...not so much.

I love fine dining, and hope to share that and other mutual passions soon with an incredibly passionate woman who's open to whatever may come our way. My activity level can range anywhere from snuggling with you in my home theater to sharing adventures in the "jungle".

Having said these things, the "what" we are doing matters less to me than the "whom" I'm doing it with!

I don't intend to deceive anyone. Sooooo...
Full Disclosure: I have selected 'No' for 'Smoker?', because I do NOT smoke cigarettes. However, I do enjoy cigars...outside, of course! I've discovered that there are those who, while they hate cigarettes, don't mind cigars or will at least tolerate that I smoke them. Additionally, for 'Do You Drink?', I have selected 'Often (>3 times per week)'. I emphasize this refers to frequency, NOT volume! I typically enjoy one gin martini late in the evening ... along with a cigar. I'd love to have you join me around my fire pit along with your favorite beverage! Additionally, I'm not 6' 3" tall. I'm actually 6' 2-3/4" tall! ;-} Told you I was honest, but definitely not perfect.

“We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly”
-Sam Keen

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting/date: somewhere very public, so the woman I'm meeting feels safe, and respected. Someplace at least quiet enough to talk; to find out if there's potential. Chemistry is vital to me, and I tend to sense the "possibility" quickly, if it exists. If it exists mutually, then...

Future dates: highly dependent upon who we are to each other. I love fine dining, picnics while hiking in the mountains, as well as intimate dinners at home. I enjoy outdoor or indoor activities equally. I like to dance to live music (preferably rock), but absolutely love slow dancing, if you've awakened my interest! Movies of many types are great entertainment dates, but not until we've really gotten the chance to know each other and we're very comfortable with just "being" next to each other with minimal "verbal" interaction.

Vacations usually involve water in some form (ocean, lake or pool). I also love "get-aways" to just be "us".


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4ever4given you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 69
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps