Age: 52
foghornleghorn73: seeking unfulfilled woman to share time
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Richardson, Texas
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
foghornleghorn73 anything.
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am a 5'11" brn hair and eye 155 lbs white male seeking .. ultimately my best friend,,I am single, I've been divorced for about 16 yrs, 2 sons 17, and 19..they live in Abilene...I own my own businesses and travel quite a bit...by the way the picture I uploaded here is my 2 sons and I taken last summer, and no its not my best picture...I think my drivers license picture is better...lol..While I'm not actually asking for "happily ever after". I'm not ruling that out either...I can make that same level of committment with or withouy that piece of paper... however if you just want a casual relationship, I understand that too..now lets talk about what you want...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One of my most perfect dates is we ar cooking together, dining, sharing some wine and tossing a movie in the dvd while we are on the couch , you in gray sweats, and a t-shirt, white socks, and me giving you a foot massage..also though as I said I travel quite a bit, and enjoy 5-star hotels and restaurants, as well as live theater,,say Bass Hall..which is why I prefer movies in the dvd..I'd rather see live actors on stage than to be in a movie theater anytime..Hope to hear from you soon...