urs4eva: howz it goin ..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
urs4eva anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
time to change it up on here..

im lookin for someone who plays ball in the summer and likes to go on roadtrips.. i play volleyball in the winter and am always keepin busy.. i graduated university and and taking more courses to expand my knowledge, while i work full time.. yes i sound busy but there is always time for cuddling and a movie or a nice walk down 17th...

basically i need someone who can keep up to me and keep me in check.. i tend to forget to take time to myself... i am a huge family person, talk to my parents and sister and brother almost every day.. we have sunday bbq's and are alway supporting eachother...

i am super shy at first but once i am more comfortable i am super outgoing and fun to be around.. if i looked at your profile its cos something sparked my interest.. i probably wont say hi (due to the shyness) but feel free to message me.. i love a good conversation...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
any activity, bowling, baseball, catchin a game (lacrosse,football, baseball, hockey)or for something more low key: gettin together for coffie and chillin at home on the couch is perfect.. u get a chance to talk.. u can watch a movie if u want.. and if things dont go well u can still bolt without disrupting everyone else around... lol.. ne way.. im up for watever..

Mail Settings
To send a message to urs4eva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps