rdblyllw
Age: 55
Long Term
Friendly widow: Seeking new friends
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
71 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Friendly widow wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
retired RN


dating
In Canmore






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Looking for someone to share the good times of retirement.I am looking forward to travelling-both short and long distances, in the near future-especially to escape part of the cold winters here.I am not a camper, so if you list camping,fishing and hunting as three of your favorite activities I am not the one for you.I do enjoy being outdoors when the weather is decent and try to get out for at least a short walk every day.
I enjoy spending time with my family both here and afar! My taste in music is quite broad but I am not a big fan of country and western. I read a lot in my spare time and like to keep up with current events.I would enjoy the occasional sporting event,movies and live theatre,music events and drives especially out of town.As with so many of us, I am not thrilled to cook and eat alone, but I do enjoy cooking for someone or sharing a restaurant meal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public for coffee or a drink would be my idea for a first meeting.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Friendly widow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps