giams
Age: 34
Dating
arose1983: Looking for my Best Friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Geneva, Illinois
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
arose1983 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A friend told me to try this site, so here it goes. I'm not sure what I'll find here. If it's friends that's cool and if it's more that would be great. Well, here's a bit about me:

Things that are important to me...
~church/my faith
~friends
~family
~building meaningful relationships
~having fun
~honesty
~communication
~laughter!!!

Hobbies/interests...
~reading
~creative writing
~photography
~singing (I admit I was a choir geek)
~enjoying the outdoors
~working out
~movies/music (enjoy a variety of these)
~karaoke
~cooking
~taking long walks
~traveling (hopefully will get to do more soon)

Goals...
~be happy and healthy, grow in my faith
~have a family
~find a job I enjoy

Anyways, that is just a bit about me. Feel free to ask any questions you may have! I'm not just looking for a fling, I am looking for my best friend. That might sound cliche, but I think that finding the right person also means finding your best friend. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that allows a good conversation and time for us to get to know each other. Maybe something like karaoke or dancing that helps break the ice.





Get the POF Mobile Apps