Age: 30
Hang Out
Age: 35
amylynn: No Psychos PLEASE
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Monticello, Iowa
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
amylynn anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 24, live in Iowa, (woo hoo huh ?) I'm 5'10'', average build, long straight black hair with purple streaks I have blue eyes that tend to change color with the weather, (freaky huh). I'm a single mother of a 3 yr old lil girl. she's hilarious. I have 2 tats and 5 more I'm working on getting, my lip is also pierced debating on getting more. I'm outgoing, caring, nice, I can be a lil stubborn. I dunno whatelse to really say.
As for what I'm looking for just someone decent. Someone who is willing to accept my daughter,( I don't mean take on the "daddy role" ) just accept her, I can't be with someone whose going to pretend she doesn't exist or expects me to pretend that when I'm around them. Someone who knows what they want in life, or at least has an idea.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something both of us enjoy. something simple so theres no great expectations.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amylynn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36