Lia05: Life is a dance, learn as you go!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mckinney, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Lia05 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Home Health Provider

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh & keep me smiling! I know not every day will be a walk in the park but I need someone who can weather the storm. I'm very simple and easy to get along with. I want someone who doesn't take life to seriously and can enjoy each day for what it is! I want someone who can be an adult when the time calls. My family is very important and mean the world to me. I want someone who feels the same way about his family. I enjoy watching football & baseball. I love being outside fishing and playing. I love the water. Kayaking is a favorite weekend activity. I want someone I can go to church with on Sundays and enjoy that time together. I listen to all kinds of music but mostly country. If the is anything else you would like to know please ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something outdoors would be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lia05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married