iceman82: Albert looking for Alberta
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Gainesville, Florida
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
iceman82 is looking for a relationship.
High school

my niece pearl on her first halloween!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi, my name is Matt. ive tried this so many time with no avail.... im a self motivated person who would love to find someone but not going to rush into anything. at the begining of 2012 im preparing to go to SFCC to pursue a second career.( the recession ended my last one) i would like to find someone that fits my persona,
loves being outdoors, i.e beach..lakes...rivers...
has to love football
i dont drink but if you do i like to shoot pool
watching the godfather trilogy straight through
love the gators
love no drama!
im a hopeless romantic. i know my kind of breed dont really exist. i love being with my nieces and nephews. my family is my whole world.
i love country. espically the man Brad Paisley, i went to the H2O tour this summer, it was awesome! cant wait

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im not a hard person to impress. diner and a walk would be fine

Get the POF Mobile Apps