slash_mistress: Waiting for a star to fall. . .
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tucson, Arizona
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
slash_mistress is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Pharmacy Tech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Mel
Recently returned to Tucson and looking for some new friends (maybe more if the stars align). I work full time with plans to start my own book series and am otherwise a Netflix junkie when I can't write. Mostly a homebody, though I do enjoy adventures and new places. Super open minded and I love talking to people, debating or fangirling xD I'm a creator of many things, some of which I share freely while others I hold close. One of my best qualities is that I'm an open book so ask me anything :)

420 friendly
open minded

So whatcha waiting for? Hmu.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can talk and get to know each other. =) Depends on what you like. I find coffee is a nice start but lets decide together, yea?

Mail Settings
To send a message to slash_mistress you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married