lagoda: Friendly funloving missing your company
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
lagoda is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Pro cras tina tio n







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Greetings. Thanks for noticing and taking the time to read my profile.

I’m a stable, independent single mother of a university student who still lives at home. I have an off the wall sense of humor and I love to write and enjoy reading and researching a variety of topics. I enjoy interesting discussions and sometimes post in debate or casual forums. I’m confident and communicative but generally not loquacious or confrontational. I believe all people deserve to be treated with respect and I’m affectionate and known to be generous and kind.

Some of the qualities I appreciate in men are intelligence, humility, humor, gentleness, kindness, and resourcefulness. A romantic man who can cook would be wonderful. Although I've been married before, I’ve been single for a long time while raising my daughter. And I would need someone who understands my need for personal space and creative outlets. Otherwise, I have much to offer.

Despite the lengthy list of activities, my favorite place to be is at home and I invest much in keeping it comfortable. I’d like to meet people with similar interests, spend time with someone going for walks, to concerts, museums, galleries, plays, local sport or cultural events, and movies; or dining, traveling, talking, bird watching, singing, dancing, exploring nature. I take a serious approach to my work and some of my solitary interests so I hope to find people who like to laugh and enjoy the lighter side of life. I’m looking for friends but may be open to dating someone compatible.

Warning
I have a taste for the macabre that I indulge in literature, television, and movies; and I’ve been known to briefly entertain a conspiracy theory, from time to time.


Please don’t waste my time if you’re racist, jealous, into putdowns, dishonest, pushy, have an addiction, or just looking for a quick lay.

Otherwise, I hope to hear from you. If not, enjoy your adventure here and best of luck in finding what you're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for coffee or tea in a casual setting, talk about mutual interests and goals, check for compatibility and chemistry; perhaps arrange a second date. No pressure.





Get the POF Mobile Apps