livnfree: There's something fishy going on here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bakersfield, California
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
livnfree is looking for a relationship.
Some college
District Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me...I'm often on the go. I enjoy socializing with family and friends, bbqs, parties, nights out or nights in. A trustworthy lady for romance and commitment would be terrific! I definitely know what I'm looking for in a woman. I'm not looking for the girl who has to party every night and thrives on drama. I enjoy going out too, but I've done that, and I'm ready for something a bit more grounded. I'm a fan of music (mostly rock and some country); listening, watching, writing, and playing. I'm often spontaneous and plan a trip on the fly. I enjoy Vegas (baby), random beaches, amusement parks, concerts, baseball games, etc. And I always enjoy a good laugh...give me silly comedies and live stand up anyday. I work out daily (InShape or home) and play golf now and then. Going to church as well. Work, pray, and play...There's a little about me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet over dinner/drinks/coffee, (somewhere public just in case you're see the connection and hopefully move on together to our new adventure. Sushi would be great since it is one of my favorite dining experiences. But, whatever makes sense. Enjoy some time getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to livnfree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 41.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps