HotGuyOC20: Looking for my special girl...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fullerton, California
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
HotGuyOC20 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very outgoing and fun guy. I have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh. I am a good listener I get along with girls very well. I am a bad boy kind of but I dress with class(most of the time lol). I have a couple tattoos and piercings. I am a tan 5'10 155 pounds with a toned body and abs. I race jet skis and dirtbikes. I used to be part of the SRH crew but they sold out... but I DGAF. I just want to have fun. I'm looking for a classy girl with a wild side. Someone to ride by my side. I'm all about having fun, but still managing a successfull life.

I work and go to school. I write and produce music. I love outdoor sports and going camping. I take care of my girl like she was a princess, because you never know she might be. Something else I'm very picky about is the girl has to be there mentally as well as physically because I'm an intelligent guy and I don't dumb it down for any girls. You could look like an angel but if you don't have it going on upstairs, sory I'm not interested...

BTW, my real name is Donavan.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be fun first of all. It should also be in an environment where you can get to know eachother as well. I like to keep it exciting and original, nothing boring and too cliche for a first date... But I do enjoy a good movie. A little romance might not hurt if the mood is right :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps