Age: 54
Age: 54
Long Term
cupcake_me: Ever the Optimist .....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brentwood, UK
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
cupcake_me is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Yes I have one

18th May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Would like to meet someone for friendship & dating and see if there's any chemistry............. maybe even Long Term !!!!!!

I am a down to earth woman, and live in the real world.
I am a honest,caring,loyal and very genuine person ... I'd like to meet someone who is real, not a fake or timewaster ...!

If you fancy having a chat ... just drop me a line or two :-)

Happy Fishing :))

PS: I have POF app on my phone which shows me online 24/7 ........... If you send me a message and I do not reply, don't think i'm ignoring you, in reality I'm probably not even online at that particular time :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee/drink ..... somewhere where we can chat & take it from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to cupcake_me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps