Crispy1: looking for a sweet heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Crispy1 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me, huh. I like to have fun. I'm always up for doing something as long as I get to hang out with people I like. I can be happy relaxing at home watching TV or a movie or out on the town. I don't often/ever go out to bars or clubs but I have fun just about anywhere, it all depends on the company. Currently I'm trying to become an electrician as it seems like that is something I'd like to do. I'm pretty relaxed and hope to find someone who is relaxed too. Trust is a big deal with me and I am very loyal to those who don't betray my trust. I also like to talk about problems because I can't fix things when I don't know what's up and I like everyone in my life to be happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well most likely a first date with me would be dinner and an activitiy. Wether it be a movie, bowling, a trip to the beach, or just a place where we can go an talk, I usually leave it up to my date. I prefer to start off by giving people what they want instead of surpising them and as I get to know them I give them little surprises here and there. I generally like do anything I can for those I care about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crispy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married