dml1978: Fiona Seeking Her Shrek!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Omaha, Nebraska
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
dml1978 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there I am a 31 year old single mother to my 10 year old daughter. I have straight, dark brown hair about shoulder length; brown eyes, wear glasses, stand 5'7" and weigh about 160lbs. For fun I like going to the movies, out to dinner, going to the parks, going on walks, going to the local fairs n festivals, going to the local museums, having or attending cookouts, sometimes watching football, baseball, basketball, and hockey. I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants and goes for it someone who knows how to treat a lady, someone who is honest, trustworthy, and caring oh and to since I have a 10 year old daughter you have to like kids. I want someone who has a funny side but also knows when to be serious to.
I'm not looking for just a guy to be with I'm looking for a guy who I can't stand being without.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start off the date at a nice restaurant(Italian is good) and have good conversation. Following with a movie or something we both are agreeable on.
The guy could make me dinner (if you can make me dinner and it's really good that would be so awesome). Then we could maybe listen to some music and talk or catch a movie or something along those lines.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dml1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps