justina1176: Lonely, attactive, BBW female
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Grove city, Ohio
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
justina1176 anything.
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a down to earth kind of person. I have a 9 yr. old daughter who is my world. I am looking for my soul mate. Someone who will treat me with respect, love and accept me for who I am. I love to watch horror movies. I love music. I am very easy to get a long with. Truthfully I am just looking for that Mr. Right. (but I am not crossing my fingers.) I am not into head games so only serious persons need to apply. I am also looking for someone who can keep up with my strong sexual hunger. But I am not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for that Mr. Right. Someone I can grow old with. Someone who can treat me with respect, and not lie and cheat on me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know perhaps go out to eat maybe catch a movie. See how things go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to justina1176 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke