dmg4242: I just want to have fun
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Littleton, Colorado
37 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
dmg4242 anything.
Lots of things

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I will be honest. I am a short guy with a old truck, My dirtbike cost twice what my truck did. I love being outside. Love snowboarding. Surfing is one of the things I love most, but it is hard to do in Colorado, so I am trying to get in to kayaking. I would like to meet a girl that is fun loving, honest, does not play games. My last realationship ended with me haveing very little reaspect for my best friend. I am sure you can figure that out. Willing to try new things, I know I am. So if your willing to be around a guy that dosent care if your impressed by the matieral things he owns send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That is so hard to say. I guess it would all depend on were the person I am on a date with is most comfotabel. If hanging out in a bar talking is good than I guess that would be ideal. If going to the mountans and just hanging out works than I would be more than happy to do that. So, I am down for just about any thing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps