Alaska Sunshine: AK Lady seeks real AK Man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anchorage, Alaska
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Native American, Sagittarius
Alaska Sunshine anything.
Executive Secretary

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 20+ year Anchorage resident, celebrating over 37 years of Alaska residentcy. Although I wasn't born here, I am proud to say I'm 1/4 Aleut, on my Dad's side. 6 years ago, I quit smoking. It took 4 times for me to finally get the message. I would like to meet a guy who likes to play double deck pinochle or cribbage or is willing to learn, likes to chat about the day's events and one who likes or can tolerate 2 cats. I would like to meet a man who knows what romance is or at least is willing to ask if he knows it would please his lady. Of course, as an Alaskan, I'd enjoy meeting someone who loves Alaska and perhaps likes to get a line wet once in a while or perhaps go for a hike. Or maybe he is happy enjoying our State through intereactions with others. Whatever floats your boat. You MUST be single please. It wouldn't hurt if you look like Tom Cruise, have a fabulous sense of humor or if you are rich. But please, not all three! My ticker couldn't take it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see, I say for the first date we could talk about doing something outside like going to West Chester Lagoon or sunset at Point Woronzof or go downtown and sit at one of the sidewalk cafe booths and watch the tourists or if it was windy enough, go to the Park Strip and fly kites. Or if the weather is really nasty we could go for a movie or the coffee shop at the bookstore and talk/peoplewatch. Whatever sounds good to you. I'm flexible, easy to get along with, so if you have an idea, that's great too.