im baz: im baz
Smokes Often with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
im baz is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

aug 2008

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my hobbies: I collect dust bunnies, cobwebs, and art and architecture books.

myself: a cultural nomad who grew up in england and hongkong, with a couple of years between in korea. moved to canada when i was 19. predominantly right brained, played the piano as a child and competitive sports growing up. i stay in shape playing badminton regularly. i studied fine arts then architecture, which is also my field of work. if you find this paragraph a bit dry, be assured, i have a much better sense of humour in person.

my music: quite varied, disco, funk, house/ambient, R&B, classical piano and violin concertos, flamenco jazz guitar, as well as traditional chinese peipar and erhui.

my girl: she is between mid/late twenties to early forties, she is healthy, but doesn't live at the gym. She is attractive with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She is of any race. She's intelligent with her own career and not dependent on someone to support her. If this person can be found, I can offer a reward of devotion, cuddles, a partner that loves to cook, someone to wash your back, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
any activity that alleviates the awkwardness of a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to im baz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75