houchy66: Need some fun or a bit more!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Gt yarmouth, UK
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
houchy66 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Builder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Honesty is the best policy with me I know i am no oil painting but i am fun a bit wild and open minded about all aspects of life. Whats important to me my two gorgeous boys aged 2 n 3n half who live with their mum sadcly ! n my hound. I enjoy socialising, talking lots, anything exciting or physical including wild sex!!!! lookin for a sexy babe to have some good times. I love gobby loud people who know how to have fun cos thats a bit like me lol!!! just came out of a 12 year relationship so not looking for love but who knows !I am well into tight sexy bums and good legs so if u fit the bill mail me with a pic x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a really good cook and love nothing better than some really good food and several bottles of nice wine to wash it down !! Alternately a long walk on a beach with me n hound then chips n a nice pint ! Or of course am open to suggestions !





Get the POF Mobile Apps