Digifunker: Girls rule...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
33 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Digifunker anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in Houston, Texas but go to school on Long Island. No I don't have an accent, ride a horse to work, or own an extensive collection of boots and cowboy hats. Although, I find boots and cowboy hats to be quite cool at times (sexy even). I'm in school studying for a BFA in filmmaking, but my interests are not limited to just that. I've been a rap musician for ten years, and never get sick of it. Right now Filmmaking and Hip-hop are my main focuses and I am 100 percent ready to pursue whichever one sparks opportunity first. I graduated from the High School for Performing and Visual Arts as an acting major in 2003. This is of course where I got my interest in film - however ever since I was a little kid I've been in love with film. I'm a very social person and value human interaction. I love people, and have the utmost respect for those who show the same to me. I am very open minded about life, culture and sex. I take my work very seriously, but have a good time. There is a time to be productive and a time to be inebriated. (o: Basically I'm just doing my thing, and am ready to find someone I can share my world with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner - movie - coffee. Establish a relationship - see a movie - talk about the movie. Good way to get to know someone. But really, if you're the right one, and you got a bangin' personality the kind of date shouldn't matter.

Get the POF Mobile Apps