kaysi: Omaha Guy, Will work for food...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Omaha, Nebraska
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
kaysi anything.
Manager - Fast Food

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have pretty much left this site, as therewards of this site do not show themselves to me. Ifyou would like to chat, meet, or comment on my nonsense, i am on m y s p a c e at http://www.somespamsite.com/casey313 (replace somespamsite with m y s p a c e, no spaces, as this site will not let me post the full site name). I love to see people laugh and smile and I can also laugh about alot of things. My friends need to have the same great attributes as my 'girl'. You can always trust me to keep my word. I will definatly TRY for the right person, if she will try for me. I can be as energetic as I need to be, or relaxed and able to just enjoy the ride. I am very honest, and expect the same. My expectations in a person are not too high, they are just mandatory to me. Just to let you know, whichever guy voted me a 1, don't be jealous. You will never be this good lookin'

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would go out and see the sights, take a little time to relax and talk. We would talk about the biggest ideas and we would do the funnest things. I would prepare the night to a 't'. But what would totally blow my mind, is if my date had her own plans. We would enjoy the night for each other, not for what we did, however wonderful. The night would be planned for my date, not the image of a perfect night out, or in.

Get the POF Mobile Apps