Lost in Monterosso: Come Get Lost With Me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Lost in Monterosso is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Friends describe me as a kind, caring and outgoing person. I am very social and would rather be out & about doing things and tend to be the one who plans the get togethers (although, I do enjoy my down time at home as well).

I come from an amazing family, who I am very close to and have the luxury of many, many great friends. I grew up in a small town, which I could hardly wait to leave but looking back, realize it was there that I learned many life lessons which prepared me for the future and helped make me who I am today.

To me one of the best sounds in life is laughter so a sense of humour is very important to me. I like outgoing and positive people in my life so please be a "glass half full" person.

I do my best to stay active by golfing, rollerblading and going to the gym but I can easily be convinced to skip a workout if it means a great dinner out with friends or after work drinks.

If any of this has peaked your interest, then please drop me a line and we can go from there...

BTW - I'm almost done my orthodontic treatment (2 months left!). Can you tell which pictures I'm wearing braces in?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty easy going for a first date...driving range, drinks on a patio, coffee in a cafe. Just not anything that requires keeping score...a first date is a wee bit early for you to meet my competitive alter ego.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lost in Monterosso you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.